Beluga Records Beluga Records


149 SEK99 SEK

McRackins – Comicbooks And Bubblegum

Label: Screaming Apple

Format: Vinyl, LP 


A1 - She Don’t Wanna Know

A2 - Don’t Blame Me

A3 - Chasin My Tail

A4 - Sick About You

A5 - We Like To Make Records

A6 - Everything And Anything

A7 - Good Girls Don’t

A8 - Here Comes The Dummy

B1 - Tattoo

B2 - Akebono

B3 - Friday

B4 - Kid Stuff

B5 - I’ve Fallen And I Can’t Get Up

B6 - Superman (We Need Help)

B7 - Bored

This is new. Unplayed.