Beluga Records
The Blasting Fondas

The Blasting Fondas

Label: Beluga
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Saddest Excuse
A2 - I’m Not In Love
A3 - Logic Of Desire
A4 - Sympathy For Satan
A5 – Fade
A6 - Blues For A Gun

B1 - Just Walk Away
B2 – Infected
B3 - I Can’t Play Guitar
B4 - Blue Pill
B5 - Angel Of The Highway
B6 . Not This Time
B7 - He’s A Rat

149 SEK