Beluga "Hot Rockin Punk"

The Curse – Calcutta Sunrise

The Curse – Calcutta Sunrise
Label: Beluga Records
Collaboration with Ghost Highway Recordings / Stryckhnine Recordz
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - No Doubt About You
A2 - King Maker
A3 - Take A Look At Yourself
A4 - King Of Irritation
A5 - Heard It All Before
A6 - Stuck In Slow Motion
B7 - I’m Ready
B8 - No Limits
B9 - City Of The Dead
B10 - Let’s Settle The Score
B11 - Love Gone Cold
B12 - Calcutta Sunrise

(PREORDER: release date 23rd June, 2017)
149 SEK