Beluga Records
The Spitts

The Spitts

Spitts, The – Eight Speed Improved Tracks
Label: ”I Used To Fuck People Like You In Prison” Records”
Format: Vinyl, 10”

A1 - Flight 666         
A2 - Moneymaker         
A3 - Measurement Johnny         
A4 - Stay Away From My Money         
B1 - Wild Dog         
B2 - Devil Race         
B3 - Mr Funky         
B4 - Badge Away

This is new unplayed.
120 SEK