Beluga Records
The Superfly T.N.T.’s

The Superfly T.N.T.’s

Superfly T.N.T.’s, The– Make Me Sick!
Label: Rockin’ Bones
Format: Vinyl, 10”, Mini-Album, 33 ⅓ RPM

A1 - I’ve Had It         
A2 - You Cramp My Style         
A3 - Call Me Up         
A4 - Basket Case         
A5 - I Can’t Explain         
B1 - I Ain’t Gonna Take The Rap For You         
B2 - You Make Me Sick         
B3 - He’s A Rat         
B4 - Judy Judy Judy         
B5 - It’s A Blast

This is new unplayed!
120 SEK