Beluga Records Beluga Records
Various – Punk Rock Raduno

Various – Punk Rock Raduno

149 SEK
Various – Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 2
Label: Stardumb Records Format:
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 –The New Bomb Turks - Radiobeat  
A2 –The Apers - Drunk And High
A3 –Hakan - Television Mood  
A4 –Nikki Corvette And The Romeos - Born To Run  
A5 –The Mr. T Experience - Cinthya (With A Y)  
A6 –School Damage - Go Home  
A7 –The Chromosomes - To Survive Is To Surrender  
A8 –The Ratbones* Feat. Vale Nut - I Don’t Wanna Be Yogi Berra Anymore  
A9 –La Crisi - I’m Not A Loser  
A10 –Retarded - New Days  
B1 –The Peawees - Baby I’m A King  
B2 –Lone Wolf - Get Along  
B3 –Honey - Misunderstanding  
B4 –The Travoltas - Go With Me  
B5 –King Mastino - Flowers And Blades  
B6 –Semprefreski - Va Più Veloce  
B7 –Pale Lips - Hiding From The Moon  
B8 –Proton Packs - Zombie Reagan  
B9 –The Priceduifkes - Forced Entry  
B10 –Low Dérive - Kintsugi