Beluga Records Beluga Records
Various – Thee Cave Comes Alive!

Various – Thee Cave Comes Alive!

149 SEK99 SEK
Various – Thee Cave Comes Alive!
Label: Action Records – AR 406
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

A1 –Royal Nonesuch, The - She’s So Satisfyin’     
A2 –Royal Nonesuch, The - Talkin’ Bout Love     
A3 –Gruesomes, The - I Try     
A4 –Gruesomes, The - Pretty Girl     
A5 –Cheshyres, The - Shake Your Money Maker     
A6 –Mystic Eyes, The - She Put Me Down     
A7 –Beatpack, The - I Despise You     
A8 –Boy From Nowhere - Heart Full Of Soul     
A9 –Legend Killers, The - Cry Cry Cry     
B1 –Projectiles, The - Little Girl     
B2 –Projectiles, The - I’m Alone     
B3 –Cryptones, The - Lolita     
B4 –Creatures, The - Polka Dotted Eyes     
B5 –Cybermen, The - Why Dontcha Like It     
B6 –Tyme Element - Tell Me     
B7 –Ultra 5, The - Go Baby Go     
B8 –Creatures, The - The Acid Test

This is new unplayed.
This product is out of stock